• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

I need sooo much HELP!!!

a newce

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
I have recently started taking clen and t3. I started the clen a week ago and started the t3 today. I am currnetly taking 40 mcg of clen 3 times a day. My question is the dosing. I feel NO different at all from before I started taking it.
So today I thought I would up it a bit by taking the t3 with it. I took 25 mg or mcg (not sure the dosage on that one).
I really wanna lean up. Before kids I had a very athletic build, but after two 9 lb babies, I'm left with this soft squishy body that I absolutely HATE!!!! I definitely let myself go during the pregnancies and ate whatever I wanted.
I've been working out for about 8 months doing cardio for 45 mins a day everyday and weight training 4 days a week. I've reached a plateau and can't seem to budge the last 15-20 lbs. Any advice???

I do indeed have advice: eat less.

LOL

I know, not helpful. How about you tell me how many calories you're running, and what macros (grams protein, carb and fat, not percentages). We'll start there.

protein= 200 grams a day
fat <20 grams a day
carbs= around 200g a day

My diet consists of a vitamin shake for breakfast, a protein bar for lunch, a protein shake around 3 (b4 workout), a protein shake after workout, and dinner (usually chicken or fish with a whole grain carb).
I thought my diet was good?? But I've also wondered if I've starved my body too much and slowed my metabolism down? I'm up for any advise!!!

Shale. bar. shake, shake, meal. Fats FAR too low; no idea why you'd want carbs this high. No offense, but your diet sucks. The only good thing it has going for it is the protein, and the only reason your protein is high is all the fake food.