• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Liquid Clen

mikem2009

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Hey guys, newbie here, been lurking for awhile...

I just got some liquid clen today, first time I'll be using it and read some other threads on here reguarding it but wanted to go over mine to get some input...

I have a 100mcg/ML
60 ML vile

What do you guys think for dosage? Start low and build up or keep it steady at one dosage? I was thinking about starting at .50 ML for a week then going to .75 for 2nd week and staying there for 6 weeks.

I was told I can go 6 weeks if I take Taurine and Benadryl at night...

I'm 24 6ft and 250lbs, not sure on bf % but I'm pretty fat looking to cut down without losing muscle...

Thank you guys in advance for the info and let me know if I left anything out...

learn to diet...no need to take drugs to lose typical bodyfat. Clen and T3 are drugs used to get lean for a bodybuilding show, and by no means would I use either of them as a way to go from fat to skinny. Fat people can lose huge amounts of fat by just diet alone...throw in training and you can shed fat pretty damn quick without risking your health.

Drugs do not replace a sound lifestyle, or make up for the shitty one that got you fat to begin with.

learn to diet...no need to take drugs to lose typical bodyfat. Clen and T3 are drugs used to get lean for a bodybuilding show, and by no means would I use either of them as a way to go from fat to skinny. Fat people can lose huge amounts of fat by just diet alone...throw in training and you can shed fat pretty damn quick without risking your health.

Drugs do not replace a sound lifestyle, or make up for the shitty one that got you fat to begin with.