• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Looking to put on extra muscle and mass quick.

Bundey

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Alright I am 18, 5'11" 128 lbs, which sucks as you can imagine. I have been working out 3 times a week for the past two months using heavy weights and low reps. I always take 30g worth of whey protein right after my workouts however over these two months I have only gained like 3 lbs, but noticed a lot more definition in my pecs and a lot more strength. I was wondering which would be the best supplements to take to add more mass on my ectomorph frame. I am looking into a mass gainer but I don't know which to get or how often to take it. Please tell me what you recommend, and what time of the day I should take it. Thanks.

Alright I am 18, 5'11" 128 lbs, which sucks as you can imagine. I have been working out 3 times a week for the past two months using heavy weights and low reps. I always take 30g worth of whey protein right after my workouts however over these two months I have only gained like 3 lbs, but noticed a lot more definition in my pecs and a lot more strength. I was wondering which would be the best supplements to take to add more mass on my ectomorph frame. I am looking into a mass gainer but I don't know which to get or how often to take it. Please tell me what you recommend, and what time of the day I should take it. Thanks.

What are you eating on a daily basis? I bet your answer lies within that question.

What are you eating on a daily basis? I bet your answer lies within that question.

You'd win that bet!

Bundey why not post up your diet, in detail and lets see if your eating enough food to make any gains.
While your at it, post up your training routine too.