• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Winstol - First cycle

Nika

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Hi
I will be starting my first ever injectible Winstrol cycle, I am a total newbie (so please excuse any stupid sounding questions :tard:). I want to ask your opinions on dosage and injections. Being a female, what's the minimum ml amount to use if I inject every other day? Also what needle gauge should I use and what are the best spots to inject? Of course any further comments or suggestions are most welcome....

Thank you

Female
6'1
175 lbs

Welcome to IM!

You do know you can drink it (squirt it under your tongue), correct?

Is winny all you are running? Do you know your BF%? If it's too high, I'm not sure if winny is what you are looking for. What are your goals?

/V

Drink it. I don't know the doses for women, but every other day isn't ideal.

10 mg is pretty common for women, and winny is not a painless inject especially for a first time user. By all means drink it. Make sure to get some liver supps as well. Good luck

Goals, expectations & planned cycle duration?

5-10 mg / day is normal. Because of the very commonly very low dose and the fact that women don't experience natural test production shutdown like men do, they can run longer cycles w/ little issue.

Here's a decent article about winstrol: http://www.articlesbase.com/supplem...injection-profiles-by-ortpharmacy-161082.html

Also some notes to keep in mind w/ winstrol: