• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

What a hassle! How do u know what is coming domestic from US anymore?

loveabull1

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
I'm almost 40 years old and don't have much patience anymore. I'm pretty new to this whole internet crap! Been scammed, waited for months, customs letters and it's getting old! I did manage to find 2 good companies over the last year. I know they are probably flooded with orders and sometimes thats just the way the ball bounces. I'v'e wrote tickets and can't seem to get an honest answer. All I wanna know is, how the hell do u know what is being shipped domestic? I'm in the US. Iv'e had packages come in as little as 3 days! Thats my kind of service! Even if I have to pay extra. No problem there! Others, Iv'e waited 2 months. Iv'e been trying since Jan to get everything for my current cycle without running out. I just got my trenaplex (shipped domestic) still waiting on more sustaplex and some var for the wife, (which for some unknown reason was shipped separate and internationally). Can anyone explain why this happens? It says on thier site they ship domestic, but, if you want, u can order international to save a few bucks. So how the hell do you know? I want domestic. In days! Not weeks or months! The waiting is torture! And I sure don't wanna run tren without test and get limp dick! How can I know all of my axio gear will be shipped domestic? Anyone know? I can seem to get an answer out of the company. I'm puzzled!

I just saw a forum on naps. Thats the place I'm talking bout. Maybe I should have put this in that forum? Iv'e been happy with them. Like I said though. The waiting is torture!!