• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Anadrol/Sustanon stack

Cal0777

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Ok well here it is, first post total noob, so don't crucify me plz lol. Just looking for some help, opinions concerning this cycle.

33 yr old male 6'3" 170lbs very fit 10-15% body fat liver has excellent stats.

Looking for a bulking stack, did some research, and this is the cycle i've come up with.

days-1,4,7,10,13,31,34,37,40,43,61,64,67,70,73 sustanon 250
days-17-20, 82-86 50mg anadrol
days-21-26, 47-56, 77-81 100mg anadrol

Twice a week during cycle 300iu HCG
for PCT Nolvadex days-87-90 40mg days-90-100 20mg

Any help would be grateful thx. Obviously looking to keep as much gains as possible.

get some clomid for pct also_Only use nolvadex if gyno act up.

i don't understand your anadrol plan?

why not just run 50mg ED for 4 weeks on and 4 weeks off,then if you want you can do another 4 weeks on again

This is confusing...write it like this:

week 1-12 sus @ 500mg EW
week 1-4 & 8-12 anadrol @ 50mg ED
week 1-14 HCG @ 500ius EW (600 EW may be a bit much)
Nolva is not the best choice for PCT ..Clomid is a standard pct and start the pct 12 days after a multi-ester.
Also you will most likely need an AI, get some aromasin or arimidex (unless you like growing titties)

just wtf are u doing friend? do weeks 1-8 100mg drol ed
do sustanon 250wk , inject on mon- thursday 500mg total. run 12- 16 wks
do hcg after 1st wk cycle started at 250ius 2xs wk on mon - thursday
run a adex or aromasin eod either drug if needed only as adex stops more gut bloating and mild gyno while aromasin stops moderate gyno and does not much for gut bloat, use only if u need to, as ais stop your muscle progress , meaning you dont get as much size while on any ais.