• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Sustanon help...

tander

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Hypothetically speaking???.!

I am 35 years old, 180 lbs, 16% body fat???my goal is 190lbs and 7% body fat???I would like to get this by June 1st of this year. I have been working out for the last 12 years however the last 4 have been sporadic. I am 100 percent committed to reaching this goal, I am currently eating 1700 ??? 2200 calories a day and 180 ??? 200 grams of protein and keeping my carbs to a minimum ??? under 120.
Current work out is:
Mondays ??? Chest, Bi???s, Abs
Tuesdays ??? Legs, shoulders
Wednesdays ??? Back, Tri???s, Abs
Thursdays - Chest, Bi???s, Abs
Fridays - Legs, shoulders
Saturdays - Back, Tri???s, Abs
Sunday ??? off and eat drink what ever I want???!!!!

9 days ago I did 500 Sustanon, and again 3 days ago ???today I did 250 (so in the last 9 day totaling 1250)???from this point forward due to the two short-term test???s (30mg of prop 60mg of phenylprop) I plan on taking 250 every 3 days for 6 weeks, then 250 every 6 days for four weeks then 250 every 10 days for 3 weeks. Titrating down form a bolus load will help my body return to its homeostasis.

I was thinking of including Winstrol for the cutting effect or Anavar???.

This is the first time I have ever used AAS (hypothetically speaking)???

What am I missing??? PLEASE HELP???!!!!

Hypothetically speaking….!