• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Cycle update: Thoughts and opinions

rippedunit

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Hey Guys,

This is my proposed Cycle:

WK1-12 950 MGCYP/WEEK
WK1-4 40MGDBOL/DAY
WK4-12 325MG TREN/WEEK
WK6-12 60MG STAN/DAY

PCT:
THIS WILL CONSIST OF Clomid, nova, d-aspartic acid and hcg maybye.

i have been lifting for 10 years, i have done a handful of cycles.

stats:
Age 26
Weight 91kg
Height 176cm
bf:13.68%

how long will it take for the cyp to kick in as i have never ran it before

Hey guys,

the above was my proposed cycle, i ended up tweaking it just a little bit.

the main changes i made was to start the tren a at the end of the 2nd week, and not run the stan as long.

i have been on for 23 days now, as i have not ran cyp before i am just wondering when i will really see it kick in. i know everyone is different, but so far i am horny and want to root everything i see, and greasy skin, just wondering are the strength gains far away from kickin in now ?

any input or suggestions would be great. on another note i am really struggling to sleep which has never happened to me before when i have ran tren, also i have never ran higher that 600 test before could my dose have something to do with this ?

cheers guys

Hey Guys,

This is my proposed Cycle:

WK1-12 950 MGCYP/WEEK
WK1-4 40MGDBOL/DAY
WK4-12 325MG TREN/WEEK
WK6-12 60MG STAN/DAY

PCT:
THIS WILL CONSIST OF Clomid, nova, d-aspartic acid and hcg maybye.

i have been lifting for 10 years, i have done a handful of cycles.

stats:
Age 26
Weight 91kg
Height 176cm
bf:13.68%

how long will it take for the cyp to kick in as i have never ran it before

Hey guys,

the above was my proposed cycle, i ended up tweaking it just a little bit.