• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Should I bulk or cut (please help!!)

divfan80

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
I simply cannot figure what to do.

My current stats/story are as followed:

24 years old, 6 ft tall, 185 pounds

I went through an ED about a year ago and lost all my muscle mass. I dropped from 220 to 170 extremely fast. After that I developed binge eating habits due to emotional issues and gained from 170 to 185 over the course of about a year. I have managed to get my binging under control for the most part with appropriate help but I am stuck in a rut as to what to do now. I feel fat but I have no muscle mass. If I cut, I'm going to be skinny fat. If I bulk, I'll get fatter but get more muscle.

I started lifting about 3 months ago. Here are pictures prior to me lifting at roughly 175-180:

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/3056/45929625.jpg
http://img197.imageshack.us/img197/9798/15515252.jpg
http://img7.imageshack.us/img7/9783/64822223.jpg
http://img810.imageshack.us/img810/4660/32811146.jpg

Here's pictures of me yesterday at 185:

http://img508.imageshack.us/img508/4969/now01.jpg
http://img268.imageshack.us/img268/2884/now02.jpg
http://img17.imageshack.us/img17/9224/now03p.jpg
http://img703.imageshack.us/img703/5710/now04.jpg

I am not looking for sympathetic answers or anything. If you were in my shoes with the above physique, what would you do (besides laughing at yourself). Would you cut or bulk?

pics dont show... but if you have no muscle to cut than u cant cut because theres nothing to cut. so i would bulk then cut...just make sure your diet is on track... go to the diet section and post your situation and wait for a young lady named built to respond.. and do what she says... imho