• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Oral's vs injectable's

Pika

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
I think this is a good topic, not just for me but for all newbi peoples deciding ...

Orals ... Ph h drol is a good mild ph with nice dry gains swrm is still needed and its legal

Inject's ... Test 250 said to work slow but have a good sold gains of up to 25bls but 10bls is more then likly water serm is needed

Now im no pro as some of you can tell but my point is people want to start a first cycle and they ask alot of people on here snd you guys know your shit!

On your first cycle thats when you gain the best right? So iv been told test at 500mg aweek now all i know is h drol would be more harsher on the liver erte... But i think test will be easyer to get you acne abd lose your hair more ?

So am i right guys?

If I remeber correctly you're like 17?

So no on all accounts then.

Food is the best anabolic for you.

^^this x2

IMHO.
I prefer injects.

Post up your stats if you want more help.

Pika, it sounds like your making alot of assumptions, if your 17 your raging with test and taking more will only slow your production so you'll end having to take enough to make up for the drop and then the adt'l in order to max out he benefits of taking it which in your case will only lead to more side effects. It makes no sense for either ph or aas at you age, but nothing wrong with gaining knowledge and researching for down the road. way down the road. Be smart max out your natural production and potential and you make huge gains down the road. good luck.