• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

worlds weather

ovr40

can't never could
Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
the worlds weather is just messed up,just speaking on northern ohio,in the last 60 days we may have hade 5 or 6 days with no rain, we've broken the 100 yr flood plain and i have a fire in the woodburning stove MAY 17th, 42 degrees! really! as a roofer i'm gonna have to stand in a food line . I'm just SICK OF RAIN!!

the worlds weather is just messed up,just speaking on northern ohio,in the last 60 days we may have hade 5 or 6 days with no rain, we've broken the 100 yr flood plain and i have a fire in the woodburning stove MAY 17th, 42 degrees! really! as a roofer i'm gonna have to stand in a food line . I'm just SICK OF RAIN!!

......Move to FLA??? :winkfinger:

and you wish you lived in FL. but your not welcome here in miami fucking cracker

Your ex GF told me to stay away from FLA....ur probably right

Ur 5 foot 7 and you still run your mouth. U come up to my elbow.....

folks in Greenland have reported the sun rising 2 days earlier this year. I highly doubt the sun has moved which means the the axial tilt of the earth is increasing

folks in Greenland have reported the sun rising 2 days earlier this year. I highly doubt the sun has moved which means the the axial tilt of the earth is increasing

Yup, and with each degree we tilt, we have changes in temperature. The more tilt, the more extreme the changes become.

Canada east coast, the last 30 days we had 1 sunny day, it has been raining constantly:pissed:

it's gonna tilt till it hits the breaking point, then SPIN around like crazy!!
Throwing us into space, or at the very least, terminating 99% of life on earth...

yea

IML Gear Cream!
Tornados ravaged through Missouri last week. That is all.