• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

finally ready - first cycle

davedoe

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Hey guys,

First off I'd like to thank all of you for the information. I've been using ironmag forums for research for awhile now... finally ready to start.

I'm 24, 225lbs, fluctuate between 8-12% bf, been training consistently for about 8 years. I majored in exercise science and nutrition... my training and diet shouldn't be an issue.

This will be my first cycle. I have used almost all of the 'prohormones' at one point or another and have run numerous 'cycles'. They weren't the smartest choice, they're expensive, come with similar sides, and measly results. BUT... the legality was almost my biggest issue.

Anyways, I'm ready to start a true cycle and just wanted to make sure I'm doing everything right. Just fyi, I'm very prone to gyno (as I learned from the prohormones) so an AI and SERM balance has been difficult to hone.

Here's what I'm looking at:
500mg Test E (divided into two doses a week) 10 weeks
500iu hcg a week (" ") weeks 2-10
12.5mg aromasin eod weeks 1-10

PCT
Clomid 100/100/100/50
Aromasin 20/20/20/10

(I have nolva on hand in case of a gyno flare up while on)

I have seen so many different opinions that I'm hoping to get some concrete scientific answers on... I have seen people recommending adex throughout and aromasin only in pct. Also, I've seen no hcg during cycle - only high dose during PCT. Or, HCG throughout? What do you guys think?

Or, is this a bit of an overkill for a first cycle with a relatively small amount of test? (taking into consideration I'm prone to gyno)

Thanks for your help guys... I know you're probably sick of these noob questions