• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

New to forum, after advice / recommendations

picklez

Time to eat!!
Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Hello all, I'm new to the forum. I've been training for about 6 years and seriously for the last 2 or so. My overall training and supplement goal is to increase lean muscle mass, improve endurance and to lose a little bit of body fat.

I'm 6"6' 110kg (240 pounds) Gym sessions - 3 days a week, boxing 2 nights a week and also swimming, when I can.

I'm fairly fit and I eat well but I would like to bulk up a little and tone up a bit before I start fighting again.

I am just about to start a new cycle, I haven't done one in 4 years so I would like to get some feedback or recommendations.

I'm planning on doing Epistane over 4 weeks, but have also been thinking about pulsing it - every second day??

Here is my planned cycle:

Wk 1-2: Pre-load Cycle Support.
Wk 2-3: Cycle Support | Epistane 30mg
Wk 3-7: Cycle Support | Epistane 40mg
Wk 7-9: Cycle Support | Nolvadex 20mg |Formadrol Extreme
Wk 9-11: Cycle Support| Nolvadex 10mg | Formadrol Extreme

I'll also be taking my usual supps: Beta-alanine, taurine, glutamine, MSM, fishoil, WPI , etc. As well as a balanced diet.

Should I stay away from creatine mono on cycle, or is it alright to take?

Any help / advice is appreciated. I hope to have some good discussions with everyone.

Thanks in advance!