• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

GHRP-6 and hunger pains

VictorZ06

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
I use GHRP-6 a lot to stimulate my appetite. Especially when I'm bulking and am trying to shove 7K calories a day down the hatch....it's sometimes hard to do. I've been using it on and off for the past 3 years or so. But....I'm not getting the same effects from it that I used to. I think my body got used to the stuff. I'm just curious if there are any other peps out there that help stimulate an appetite. Thanks guys!

/V

Maybe you got a bad batch? Or the overall purity has been declining lately?

Or maybe you're building a tolerance to it. Not sure of anything that comes close to the same appetite effects as GHRP. That stuff is crazy. I'm staying far away from it on my cut.

My hunger increase from it definately declines after a while. Some research subjects experience hunger spikes from GHRP-2 which is more efficacious than 6.. however, my research does not expose subjects to that increase from the 2. May be worth trying it out though. PM if you're interested.

I use GHRP-6 a lot to stimulate my appetite. Especially when I'm bulking and am trying to shove 7K calories a day down the hatch....it's sometimes hard to do. I've been using it on and off for the past 3 years or so. But....I'm not getting the same effects from it that I used to. I think my body got used to the stuff. I'm just curious if there are any other peps out there that help stimulate an appetite. Thanks guys!

/V

Some people get hunger from ghrp 2. At 100mcg/dose I don't. At 200MCG/dose I get pretty hungry. I don't know how you would be affected if you are used to 6.