• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

blood work help with results

plifter198

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
just got work done. i am currently on cycle and heres what was out of range
urea nitrogen: 29 ref range: 7-25 mg/dl
creatinine: 1.4 ref range: .6-1.35 mg/dl
AST: 47 ref range: 10-40 U/L
ALT: 66 ref range: 9-60 U/L

on my last week of 14 week cut cycle. are these #s anything to be concerned about at the moment or normal for being on cycle

are you running tren by chance? Looks like kidneys might be mildly stressed, drink more water and stop taking creatine if you are IMO. I wouldn't worry too much they don't look dangerous but I'm not a doctor :p

yes i am taking tren. should i probably give up on tren in the future? i have been having side and back pains along with a bloated stomach so i think there is something going on with kidneys :( thats why i got these tests

Whats your water intake like? Diet? Creatine supplements (your creatinine is high but could just be your kidneys having trouble filtering) How much tren and how long lol these are all important.

If you are having pains though yes maybe you should stop, are you taking any orals? Judging purely on your results I'd say finish the tren if you're almost done, but saying you have stomach pains is kind of worrying.