• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Hows this looking?

Cru

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
I'm new to the whole getting into shape thing, so i could use a little advice. I've already done the hard part and quit smoking, going on 3rd month. First a bit about me and what i want to happen. I'm 5'7" 170lbs. male. I dont look overweight, but i do have a beer belly. I just want to get into shape. i dont care how much i weigh as long as the gut is gone and i tone the rest up. I dont go to a gym and really dont have time to with my kids running all over the place.
Now heres what i'm doing right now:
Diet: (monday - saturday. Sunday is cheat day)
6:00am: 3 egg whites, 2 dry wheat toast, and 1 cup of fat free milk
9:30am: 2 oranges 1 apple (or plum)
12:00pm: 1 can of tuna on wheat bread
2:30pm: Turkey on wheat bread
5:00pm: Met-RX Protein plus extreme Whey ( after workout )
5:30pm: Chicken breast or small piece of lean steak, 1/2cup white rice or baked potato, lots of veggies ( corn, beans, peppers, ect..) (i replace the chicken/steak with fish once a week)
8:30pm: Fruit of some kind for a snack

workout: 3:45pm (4 sets of each. 12 reps 50% 1 minute rest, 10 reps 60% 1 minute rest, 8 reps 70% no rest 60% to exhaustion.)
Monday:
Traps- Shrugs
Chest- Incline Dumbbell Flyes, Bench press, Bent-Arm Dumbbell Pullover
Triceps- Bench Dips, Tricep Dumbbell Kickback, Seated Triceps Press
Forearms- Palms-Down & Up Dumbbell Wrist Curl Over A Bench

Tuesday:
Cardio (bike 20 minutes)
Abs

Wednesday:
Quads- Barbell Deadlift, Barbell Full Squat, Dumbbell Lunges, Leg Extensions
Hamstrings- Lying Leg Curls
Calfs- Dumbbell Seated One-Leg Calf Raise

Thursday:
Cardio (bike 20 minutes)
Abs

Friday: