• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

My girl bought Clenbuterol, Help

Junkboxer

Mr. Bigorexia
Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Ok so she bought Clenbuterol 40 (60 tabs 40mcg/tab) . Im worried only because as an ectomoph bodybuilder ive never had interest in weight loss so i have NO interest or experience with clen. Help me build a protocol for her please. shes 5'5" and weighs around 120lbs. the only thing i know about this drug is that you do 2 weeks on/2 weeks off, other than that i have no idea. do you jump back on it after being off for two weeks? i also heard clen is rough on the heart so i gave her this list of supplements to buy along with something for her liver:

Hawthorn berry extract
celery seed extract
liv52
*i also told her she needs to up her water intake

what other herbs/vitamins/supplements do you recommend? what dosage of clen? when to take it? for how long? Do you gain all your weight back once you stop? im sorry for the newb questions but shes looking at me for help so the first thing i thought of was you guys. you all always steered me in the right direction in the past.

Thanks so much guys.

Last edited by a moderator:
5"5 and 120lbs. and she wants to run clen? wtf is wrong with your girl.....

I'm from Long Island, New York. Our women like to look like barbie dolls. i cant complain. Honestly though, whats a good LOW DOSE setup i cant present to her.

**im estimating her weight btw, im not exactly sure. she could weigh a little more than that.

Clen is great my recommendation is to start with 20mcg a day and go up from there u til the sides are too much. I wouldn't recommend above 80mcg a day. Clen+t3 is great.