• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

meal planning

tlongwel

Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
So I'm currently tracking my average weekly macros in preparation to start my correct diet (bulking). But I'm a newbie here so bear with me. I have read up on the homework 1 for newbies, and im a little confused on what is the best method to plan your meals for the week so that you get the exact macros you need each day, split up into about 5 meals per day. Do you guys just look up nutrition facts on each type of food you eat and hope at the end of the day it ends up the correct amount?

O.k.... amount of meals per day is really up to you bro but for bulking 5 meals a day is o.k; however, I personally prefer to eat six meals per day, if you plan cutting diet six meals is best option, but it is just my habit nothing else.
What you need to do is walk in your favorite store, when I'm in the U.S my favorite is Costco :p, and look for foods you like and read their nutrition facts, additionally, you have huge data base of nutrition facts online on variety of websites so use it!!!