• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

deca cycle help

jarhead1616

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Ok I hope no one gets upset with me commenting on this I have a similar question. I haven't ran a true cycle before I dabled with some Dbol by itself I know it is kind of a waste of money I understand that now after doing a lot more research but I have wised up I think and I would like to hear from some veterains about the cycle I am planning and to kind of fill in any gapes that I may have in my plan.1st off I am 5'11" 225lbs 13%bf
Bench 405lbs with wrist wraps
squat 475lbs
deadlift 525lbs
other then the Dbol I haven't taken anything except I experimented with some PH's I have been lifting for roughly 10 years but only seriously started lifting about 3 years ago and when I say serious like I worry about what I eat and I make lifting a priority instead of a hobby.... but I think that is the info everyone always forgets to put so hear goes the cycle I want to start at the beginning of the year following a clean bulk I want to do this right
cycle
week 1-12 test Cyp 400mg, 200mg t
aken sunday/thursday
week 1-10 Deca 200mg 100mg taken sunday /thursday
week 1-5 Dbol 25mg tab ED split up 12.5mg upon waking up 12.5mg before my workout
week 8-12 winnie 50mg tab ED
week 12-16 aromidex .5 ED

If there is something that I have missed I would really like some insite I don't want to seem like a noob because I have been trying to do a lot of research the main things I am wondering about is .... Is the winnie at the end a bad idea and is aromidex enough for a pct.BE GENTLE PLEASE