• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

World-Pharma Journal/Log~My Path To The Olympia

HFO3

NO LIMITS
Super Moderator
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
LMAO~calm down:nono: I am fukken joking! But it made you click;)

THIS LOG IS FOR ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY AND PART OF MY VIVID IMAGINATION, NOT REAL. :)

My Life In The Gym on WP's free AP Gear:

I haven't decided on what I'm running yet, but I can tell you what my goals will be. I will be working on body parts I consider to be lacking. I can also tell you LACKING BODYPARTS have come to my attention via this contest and the random picture taking while posing holding a fucking piece of paper, lol.

I have never posed so much in my entire life, which is harder than you would think and I am not very good at it. I have also learned we do not look like we think we do, or maybe I speak only for myself and should say "I have learned I don't look like I think I do" thank you random posing pictures...

Day 1 NO partner tonight :( this is a late WO for me, so I took some CRAZE, put away the excuses and made it happen! I know you guys can relate to that.

Total macro count today so far CALS FAT CARBS PROT
3,704​
120.6​
375.0​
291.5​

LEGS:
Warmed up with supersets of lying leg curls and leg extensions
4 sets each on the lighter side to get the blood flow going!
I then made my way over to the squat rack, ready to rock and roll
squats:
4 sets at 225 "form was slow with a slight pause at the bottom, not locking legs at the top"
2 sets at 315 "same form"
The sled was in use, by a dude that takes so long he should forward his mail there, so I moved on to leg extensions.
extensions:
4 sets of extensions "form was steady and slow with heavy-er weight"
3 sets of lying leg curls "form was the same with heavy-er weight"