• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Carb Cycling and Training! need help and advice please!

MBussey93

Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
I've been really interested in carb cycling and I'm thinking about trying it but I'm struggling on Finding out what my intakes should be each day. anyone know how to find out your intakes for them? I'm new to these process so I'm just feeling a little lost any help would be appreciated. also any suggestions on what to eat on no carb days?

Also I train 4 days out of the week. so if I plan on carb cycling, should all my training days be high carb? or What should I do? Just feel lost So any help would be greatly appreciated. I wanna know everything before I start this.

High carb on training days 250-300,100 g carbs on non training days and one cheat day per week to keep sanity

I train Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday Rest, Thursday, Friday, then weekend break. So if I eat high carbs on my training days and only 100g or lower on off days. I'll see good results? I'm trying to get to a low BFP. 4 high carb days will allow that?

High carb on training days 250-300,100 g carbs on non training days and one cheat day per week to keep sanity

I train Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday Rest, Thursday, Friday, then weekend break. So if I eat high carbs on my training days and only 100g or lower on off days. I'll see good results? I'm trying to get to a low BFP. 4 high carb days will allow that?

Tweek it try it see works if results aren't showing (weight dropping slowly) drop a high for low everyone different

Actually Imma do it 2 high days on my heavy lifting days and 5 low. cause i do Spilt workout routines. ok

I would not train more than 2 days in a row so you don't have 3 high days in a row.