• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Another Newbie Thread Asking for Advice on his Conversation to the Dark Side?

Jlsoz

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Here is a little history on me:
I started out as a scrawny fuck, when I graduated high school I weight 145lbs? a year after I graduated I took a weightlifting class in college and became hooked. Trained naturally for 2-3 year and gained @25-30lbs. Then I started on PH?s. First cycle was Bold 200 and it was awesome! gain @ 15lbs. Then did a cut with Hdrol, and went down to @ 180lbs at 6-8% BF. Next was P-Plex, gained @ 10-15lbs. After this life got in the way and the gym time suffered? I lost @ 20lbs and didn?t see the inside of a gym for damn near a year. Got back into the swing of things and got back to @ 180lbs. I?ve been floating around this weight for a while now. I?m ready to step up my game and don't care to go with PH?s this time around.

After researching this is what I?m planning:
12 Wk Cycle
Test E ? 500mg/wk ? Possible increasing @ wk 8 & 10 to keep the gains coming
Arimidex - .5mg EOD
HCG ? 500iu/wk

PCT
Nolvadex ? 2 weeks after last pin
40/40/20/20/10/10/0/0
Erase ? Not sure on this one?
0/0/3/3/3/2/1/1
Possible natural Test Boaster.

Diet: 3000-3200 Calories, 40/40/20

Training: 5 day split, I change methods periodically to keep things fresh.

I have a few questions:
1) How does the cycle look?
2) PCT ? Erase and natural test booster ok?
3) Should I swap clomid for Nolvadex? I used nolva on all my PH cycles and never had an issue in PCT.
4) Should HCG be increased near the end of the cycle? I know not to take it in PCT
5) I have issues with prolactin levels. Should I take anything other than P5P to combat this? Im currently on P5P.

Thanks!!