• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Jenie's CEM MT2 Research Tan Log

Jenie

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
I already took a dose a couple days ago and I will post up as I go along.

This is how I plan to research this MT2:

250mcg (just under .3mg) 2-3X a week till "my research pet" gets as dark as she wants ( you guys are silly here but seems you must speak in code, so I rather be safe than sorry)
Then I will try 0.3mg one time a week and see if that is enough to keep tan.

Any tips or input PLEASE add to my log, I am new to this and this is my first time with MT2.

Thanks!

Awesome!
Will like to see how you do in this log.
I have used and am using CEM's MT2 now in my research, already getting results a couple weeks in.
I hope you enjoy it!

Update:

Took my third shot and it's been almost a week now.
I have tanned 2 times, once in bed and once out side.
I can swear one of my freckles is a bit darker but its probably in my head since its not even been a week.
My last shot I felt a bit nauseous after the shot... but I was about to eat. The other two times I had eating maybe 1hr before, might be why I felt it this time worse.
I have not noticed anything in libido really.. but I probably wont post much about that here anyway..

will update soon!

Awesome!
Will like to see how you do in this log.
I have used and am using CEM's MT2 now in my research, already getting results a couple weeks in.
I hope you enjoy it!

I hope I do too! At least it's not as bad as I thought it may be.

How did you use your MT2? Like how did you dose it and how long did you use it? If you do not mind me asking.