• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Cycle after @ gyno operation

Testonut

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
First off, I can start by saying that I've been working out for over 10 years. I am now 30 years old.

A little background:
In my early 20's I did some retarded "winstrol only cycles" with no AI / PCT which resulted in me getting lumps in my chest.. so I started off bad (unknowledgable / bad advices).

For more information you have this thread:

http://www.ironmagazineforums.com/anabolic-zone/160547-yet-another-how-reverse-my-gyno-thread.html

I've done some mild cycles during the years, and my favourite was by far this one: 50mg winstrol e/d for 8 weeks, and 350mg test-prop e/w. Very nice results, no loss in libido, most gains were kept. This was over 3 years ago I think. I haven't touched any steroids since then.

Around 1.5 years ago, I completely changed the way I eat (what I eat..). I thought I was lean at @95kg before, but after going down to @84kg in around 10 months (losing 1kg each month) - and also while maintaining most of my strength -- I was now lean as fuck (more so than I have ever been). Veins all over my upper chest / arms / abdomen. This I managed without following a diet or counting calories.. I just stopped eating bread/pasta/potatoes/rice, and I ate more proteins (never under 200g each day). Since then I have slowly increased my weight to around 86kg with around the same fat %. I've also managed to increase my strength in every exercise I do.