• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Crimson/Parsifal

reloaded50

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Old/new sponsor

Did no one notice, or does everyone already know, and I'm just late to the party?

Last edited:
Lots of "ty"'s, some :))))), always abbreviated enanthate as "enth", same noobish tone when talking about compounds he's never ran(clueless), black caps on his tren, etc.. I'm an expert at collecting other individuals mannerisms.

And still did Parsifal hold up the Grail,
Seeming a vision of the very Christ,
His crimson mantle changed to lustrous white-
ness.

Dam your good bro .... Nice spot out

expect thinner wallets and broken harts soon..

Can I get some background knowledge on this?

Interesting thread is interesting. Brace yourself gents its only a matter of time before the infections start showing up. I just hope he actually started to filter gear this time.

Are there any crimson reps?
Jay_Steel check the crimson sub forum

i can you that Crimson is not pars, thats a strong 34 posts you have there and before you start making speculations of bullshit where are your facts. I have known crimson before he even started to make gear when he was soley Mexi Black HGH. You can talk all the game you want but show some back up because this thread is pretty lame just talking shit.
[h=1][/h]

Interesting thread is interesting. Brace yourself gents its only a matter of time before the infections start showing up. I just hope he actually started to filter gear this time.

gears solid hes not Pars, I ran trusted him after many National NPC guys recommended him to me personally for HGH and then he started to make gear that blew peoples minds. Some of the strongest tren you will ever run hands down.