• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

EP Test E vs EP Test CYP?

Soujerz

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Ok so two weeks ago i switched over from the EP Test CYP to EP Test E, I was doing 240mg of test cyp 1x week, so 1.2ml and now i am doing 250mg of Test E 1x week, 1ml (still cruising). First injection last week was in the quad, got post injection pain pretty quickly within 12 hours and the quad was swollen for 4-5 days. This week i injected into my glute same thing post injection pain 12 hours later and my glute is now swollen, looks like i have a lump in my butt cheek, lol.

Wonder what the deal is, the TEST CYP i had been using for 4-5 months in quads and glutes 1x week and it was SMOOTH as hell, no Post injection pain, and never any swelling.

Any ideas guys?

Anyone else notice this with the Test CYP vs Test E?

I've heard and read alot about test E having major PIP and a lot worse. Test CYP nothing at all. I've experienced this first hand as well. Not all test E mind you just in general over the years. I've read about people who won't even touch test E anymore it's that bad. If one of these chinese companies screws up on a major test E batch and 15 or so ugls buy that powder. It gets circulated for months to years. Just saying.

I've heard and read alot about test E having major PIP and a lot worse. Test CYP nothing at all. I've experienced this first hand as well. Not all test E mind you just in general over the years. I've read about people who won't even touch test E anymore it's that bad. If one of these chinese companies screws up on a major test E batch and 15 or so ugls buy that powder. It gets circulated for months to years. Just saying.