• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

New to the forums

dagambd

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Hi everyone,

My name is Matt and I'm new to Iron Mag. A little bit about me. I started serious weight training when I joined the Marine Corpsabout 15 years ago. Currently, I enjoy performing the Olympic
Lifts,any kind of power lifting and I throw in some Crossfit for my cardio. I have always wanted to put on mass but like most, my biggest problem has been getting in enough calories. About a month ago I started thinking about running my first cycle and a few weeks later, after days and days of research, I decided to give it a try. From the reading, I learned to start as basic as possible so going with test E and proviron was the way to go. I started taking test E at 500 mg/week and proviron 50 mg every other day and I will be finishing up week 2 this Thursday. I know there are differing opinions on proviron but I figured it couldn’t hurt to give it a try with my first cycle. I have nolvadex on hand for side effects but thus far (knock on wood), everything has been going well. I take that back, I have been having some night sweats occasionally and my left shoulder has broken out a little bit. I can’t complain though if that’s it. I am trying extremely hard to eat as much as I can and not really concerned with keeping track of each calorie but ensuring that I keep my diet as clean as possible and eating at least 4-5 times a day if not more. My trouble with putting on mass is eating enough so I know that as long as I am pushing myself to eat than I am eating enough. I know this is only week two but I have gained about 6-7 pounds so far and the heaviest I have ever weighed.

Here are my current stats:
My goal right now is to gain muscle mass.
Height: 6’ 0”