• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Muscle mass loss. Need help.

9ThFlightOut

Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
I am near 60 years of age and over the last year or so I have really seen a loss of muscle mass. I have had a number of blood tests and nothing unusual shows up, other than low B12. I have been injecting B12 for the last several months and I don’t see any improvement. I will be retiring soon (forced) due to a job elimination, but this has nothing to do with my loss of muscle mass. The problem with my muscles started many months before I knew about my job being eliminated. I am 6'2" and 135 lbs. I have been working out (weight lifting and elliptical) and have changed my diet for the better. I am trying to get healthy before I retire. The problem is that I am so weak. I used to bench 270 lbs in a 10 rep 3 series each day (that was in my 20s). Now I have a problem with 100 lb 10 3 rep series. I know I need HGH and perhaps other supplements, but I am new to this forum (only forum that I am a member of) and don’t know where to start. Can anyone help me? I also don’t have a lot of $, but due to my problem I am willing to do anything (within reason). For the first time in my life, I am actually scared. I am having such a difficult time with this aging issue. Thanks you so much in advance. 9ThFlightOut.