• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

New to forums

olypengym

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Newbie here to the forum. Want to introduce myself and reach out for advice/opinions. I have been a recreational bodybuilder fitness buff since college. Of course family and career put a strain on goals. Mid forties and recently tested for low T. Resuts were 274 ng/dl total. Think I've been low for quite a while. Tested about ten years ago in the 300 range but I didn't question Dr's results when they said they were within normal limits. This time I went to a local men's clinic. Really glad I did. I started TRT 12 weeks ago (Test Cyp 140 mg, anastrozole day after pin, HCG 5 IUs 2x/wk 8 wks on 4 wks off). Had new labs done and results look good. Feeling really great. I have finally been able to cut some belly flab with good diet and training. I feel like I have been trying for years without any success. Using a body impedance scale weight fluctuates from 180-185, BF 18%-21%. Ht 5'9".

Also had Lipid panel and results looked better than they ever have. I have been fighting high cholesterol and triglycerides for years. Even tried a course of statins without a lot of success and high liver markers.

I have had one other dabble with AAS about 2010. Brought some Sus back from Mexico and did a six week course of that. I think I had a 10 redijects total. Can't really remember though. Did not follow up with any PCT.

I have also struggled with a lot of elbow issues since 2006. It seems to be my self limiting joint in the lifts and weight I can do. I have had surgery on the left in 2008 to clean up tendonosis and release a nerve entrapment. I will be having a TENEX procedure done on the right in the next month to clean up the right elbow tendonosis.