• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

INFO ON P50% F30% C20% DIET

Temperance

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
;) Hi fellow lifters,

I have been on this forum few times, picked up valuable information, its great.

I have been training since 3 years, I have not followed a strict bb diet, & now what to, as I have made some hefty goals.

STATIS

Female-30/SINGLE ;)
5 feet 3 inches
124 lbs
18%bf :eek:

SHORT TERM GOALS

*Follow a structured diet, to lose bodyfat slowly, & retain muscle
mass

*Try to get bf% down to 12% (is 8%, healthy??)

*Have a diet plan, which gives me lots of energy, & strength, as I
have an extremely crazy, busy lifestyle

*A plan later, which will make me maintain, my low bf%

*Help in designing a plan

LONG TERM GOALS

*Compete in figure category someday

*Fitness modelling

*Learn more about bb nutrition and training

MY STRENGTH

Determination, Patience, Finish what I start

MY WEAKNESS

Get frustrated if I dont see results, like to over-eat on occasions.

All the diets I have read, the best one I feel which will work for me is P50% F30% C20%

Not sure about have to design it, it will be great if fellow members can help. Once I know,what to follow, I will start a journal.

Thanks

18% is not bad for a woman at all, 13% and 14% I have seen and it is a VERY lean and yowza kind of woman (IMO). 8% I think would be pushing it even for a male, but if you want to look shredded you could try for it, I dont think you'd menstruate properly though.

Hi Mudge,
Thanks, I want to start the P50 F30 C20, diet tomorrow, what ratois and meal breakdown/choices, should I use.

I WILL EAT SOIL IF I AM TOLD TO, TO LOOK LIKE THE PIC I AM ATTACHING, as along as its not a diet which makes me tired in my daily lifestyle, I will sacrifice and eat anything.