• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

you ever Threw up blood, while on juice

Status
Not open for further replies.

Just a guy

Senior Gear head
Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
one of my boys got this real bad taste in his mouth and then he threw up so hard and so quick it hurt... and there was alot of blood in it.... that happen to any of yall before?

Good lord no, have him see a doctor that is NOT good.

well he's kind of worried about... because of his parents or what not.... but what if he quit his cycle today?? that is what he had planned on doing anywayz.... Should he still go... or just see if his stomach starts feeling better... he says that he has had an extremely weak stomach since the day he started roids..

I'm not a doctor, but either that is serious stomach lining problem or perhaps his liver is kaput, I can't say. When you bleed from the mouth it is NOT a good thing and possibly life threatening, what is he taking?

I will send you a PM with someone to contact, make your contact clear so he knows what you are talking about, he is a doctor and probably is not loaded with time either.

400mg's of test... 300mg's of deca (but been off of deca for 5 weeks) and currently on d-bol to end his cycle

Dbol to end? Interesting... Do liver problems run in the family? It could just as easily be something else that is causing this, either way I have not thrown up blood in my life and would think it to be quite alarming.

Your boy got trouble homey,I know thats not cool roids or not !

please let us know what happens and what the dr. says.

yes ! dont delay, go to the docs. better for people to know that u are on A:S than to die.

IML Gear Cream!
he aint going to the doc....

Wish he would tho

well say your last words to him.