• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

So far my results on VPX M1-T

camarosuper6

Unstoppable Force
Elite Member
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Just about at my first week of using VPX M1-T. Just wanted to let you guys know what exactly seems to be happeing for me.

Started the methly-test after a 3 week layoff due to personal circumstances, so I was down in weight and feeling a bit weak due to all the stress I was under, but now I am much better and feeling good again back in the gym.

Starting weight was 197, which was the first time I was under 200 lbs since about the time I graduated highschool nearly 5 years ago. I am about 6'3 with roughly 14 percent BF.

As of my first week, I have jumped to 205.5 lbs. Most of this is probably due to me eating more normally again, and probably some water retention. I am not feeling the severe bloat like many people, or the bad lethargy. The test does burn pretty badly though, so I always swig it down with a swallow of my protein shake, and the milk seems to coat my throat well enough to keep the pain to a minimum. I do feel stronger, though not ridiculously stronger, and my workouts give a very nice pump, considering I dont do a lot of volume.

The main thing Ive noticed so far is the vascularity, and increase urination. I probably pee twice as much as i used too, and my arms seem always to be veinous ( I hope I spelled that right). It feels like NO2 is supposed to feel (but doesnt cuz NO2 sux). Other than that, I will post my results at the end of the 5 week cycle ( 2 on, 1 off, and 2 on again), so I wont bother with mentioning my current weights or strength improvements until all is said and done. Other than that, I feel good :)

Thanks for the info camaro keep us posted. Good job man.

5 weeks?

Whats the dosage?