• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

My ultra-simple bulking diet.

Premo55

Mic Murderer
Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Any comments? This is how I've been eating for the past six months, ultra-simple and very economical, which is probably hte most important thing for university students like myself. I currently stand at 5'10", 170 pounds, around 9-10% BF.

MEAL 1:
1 1/4 cup oat bran, 1/4 cup wheat bran, one tablespoon psyllium husk
6 ounces chicken breast

MEAL 2 (PWO):
45g whey
1 cup quick oats

MEAL 3:
1/3 cup brown rice, 1/4 cup wheat bran (two packs Splenda, cinnamon sticks, pandan leaves, pandan essence)
three cups spinach prepared with apple cider vinegar, chilli powder and one pack Splenda
6 ounces chicken breast

MEAL 4:
three cups spinach prepared with aforementioned dressing
6 ounces eye of round steak
5 fish oil caps
one teaspoon natural PB

MEAL 5:
three cups collard greens and cucumber prepared with aforementioned dressing
6 ounces boiled chicken breast
10 fish oil caps
one teaspoon natural PB

MEAL 6:
three cups spinach prepared with aforementioned dressing
6 ounces eye of round steak
8 fish oil caps

TOTAL MACROS:
3 carb+ protein meals of approx. 50g carbs, 50g protein--> 400 cals per meal

3 carb+ fat meals of approx. 50g protein, 16g fat--> 344 cals per meal

totals around 2300 cals. I'm on a slow bulk right now, and weight is coming on slowly, I'm thinking of taking the calories even higher right now. A concern is me averaging around 15-18 packs of Splenda a day, but I take in no other sugar otherwise, apart from maybe 2 or 3 pieces of sugarfree gum a day.