• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Recreational Drugs

Woody_London

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Without getting in to the wrongs or rights of drugs nor am I trying to troll in anyway. But can I ask does anyone know how drugs such as cocaine and ecsatsy affect muscle growth and weight training?

The reason I ask is I have been lifting weights for two months now and I am really getting into it. I am starting to notice changes in my body shape and I really want to get serious about it. However, I do like my drugs at the weekend.

I know here in the UK we are more liberal towards drugs than you in the States, but without moralising does anyone know the affects of Coke and E's on muscles? Can I train hard and still go clubbing at the weekend?

for the most part if you are using every weekend and drinking you are complety shutting down muscle protein synthesis for at least 3 days a week. sure you can make gains in LBM or lose body fat but not at optimum levels...

Extacy interested me slightly until I discovered what it did to the brain, and as someone with occasional anxiety issues as it is, I dont need further serotonin production problems.

Cocaine is a waste of money and likewise not good for your brain, or body.