• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Im really sore...

sweatshopchamp

J-Freak
Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Im an athlete as well as a bodybuilder. When I complete a hard practice of sprints or a tough session in the weight room I am so SORE! Why do i seem to get so sore while my buddies eat junk and dont really give a hoot about their body seem to be fine? I need help on how not to get sore. It could just be that the coaches overtrain us but there's not a whole lot i can do about the practice schedual.:confused:

when i first started bodybuilding i ached after every training sesh for a few months i still ache now just not as much, if you give it time your body should get used to it.

Ive been lifting and training for about three years. Everybody i talk to said that my training is good possibly a bit overtraining so Im slacking off a bit to see if that works. But are there any supplements that can help me recover faster?

sweatshopchamp said:
But are there any supplements that can help me recover faster?
Ask this q in the supplement forum. Lots of peeps here are like mad scientists when it comes to supps and nutrition.

Throw away all supplements. Just one or two multivit tabs per day (depending upon your weight and activity level) are good enough.

Just train less or rest more. It wont hurt your strength if you rest a day more.

Train less, not more, if you are sore

suresh said:
Throw away all supplements. Just one or two multivit tabs per day (depending upon your weight and activity level) are good enough.

Just train less or rest more. It wont hurt your strength if you rest a day more.

I disagree with you on this one. You don't need to take every supplement ever made, but you do need a few essentials:

- Multivitamin (overall health)