• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

@#$%#!$% world

Vieope

Monochromatic Bunny
Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
I can´t this anymore

Oh, the Goodbye thread was a joke and I am not mad at SUNT and Luke and this thread is not related at all to my fake drama I was trying to pull, I missed those dramas here. :grin: But since we are talking about drama, this world is just too much, I have seen, I have read too many books or news paper about dangerous things. This society is not good. I am usually cool but these last few days I am not good at all. I am so sad and depressed. Damn, that news about the women killing the other one and taking the baby was just too much. God damn. Sorry about this but it is just easier to use Openchat then my friends. I am not looking for sympathy since the world is for the strongest but I needed to unload somewhere. Writing makes me feel better. :(

I need sedative medication or alcohol fast.

Yea. I went on a rant the other day about the world being a fucked up place.. This last weekend at the university, there was a girl raped by 9 football players. How fucking disgusting is that? It makes me sick... I mean how would they feel if they had a daughter, and that happened to them? Fuckers.

I can´t understand man, the world can be so great but so fucking depressive. I need to go somewhere but I have no idea where I would feel better.

Where is that escapism thread? It is the first time I become sad near christmas, I hope it is gone by friday.

Again, sorry for bringing all that happiness on this thread to the Openchat.

Vieope said:
I could tell something was wrong. You didn't sound like yourself.

bunny is blue...:(

Luke9583 said:
I could tell something was wrong. You didn't sound like yourself.