• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Newbie who needs help

BadassBeast

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Im kinda new to bodybuilding. I lifted for about 2 months about a year ago and saw some pretty good results. But, the thing is that I didn't really have a set program which I would like to have. I think I was seeing such good results because I was using creatine which I didnt know much about and I hear its not real good for the younger generation( Im 16). But anyways I would really appreciate it if someone who has been lifting for a long time and knows alot about bodybuilding could help me get together a program that will work good for me and give me some tips on what to do and not to do. I would really appreciate it because im really into bodybuilding and i would like to make a career out of it, so please help me out in anyway possible.

Just an examlpe of a workout you could do.

MONDAY: Bench Press 4 sets 8 reps, Incline DB press 4 sets 8 reps, Lying triceps extensions ( skull crushers) 3 sets 8 reps, Dips 2 sets to failure

TUESDAY: DB rows 4 sets 6-8 reps, Pull ups or Lat pull downs 4 sets 8-10 reps, Close grip pull downs 2 sets of 10, Hammer curls 3 sets of 6-8, barbell/ez curl 3 sets of 10.

WEDNESDAY: OFF

THURSDAY: Squats 4 sets of 6-10, thigh extensions 3 sets of 10, standing calves 4 sets of 12. Hamstring curls 3 sets of 10, stiff leg Dead lift 3x 1o.

FRIDAY: Seated DB press 4 sets of 6-8, cable laterals 3 sets of 10, upright rows 3 sets of 10, rear delts 3 sets of 10-12.