• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

starting out - enz

enz

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
I am just starting out on bodybuilding. I am making this journal to keep track and motivate myself each day.

This first week I am going to try and keep a log of my diet, I have been tring to eat better but maybe people can help me in the right direction.

I also take a strength class instead of gym at school. I will post what we do. It is a good class although I do not think we do enough lifting and I still need to join a gym - there is a local one a few miles away I am going to look at.

Novermber 2

Today we lifted at school, kind of crouded and we have to go on a set routine.

No Breakfast :(
School Lunch
Milk x2
Pretzel w/ cheese
Sausage, Egg, Cheese breakfast sandwich
Dinner
BBQ ribs
Corn
Baked Potato

Bench 3x8 135
Tricep Extension 2x10 45's
RDL 3x8 160
DB Curl 2x10 45's
Front Squat 2x15 105
Hammer Extension 2x10 35's eachside -dunno how much machine is
High Pull 3x8 115
Lat Pull 3x10 110

November 3

Woke up early for breakfast today. Actually stayed awake during school today was suprising. I felt hungry shortly after first hour and 4th hour.

Breakfast
Grape Nuts cereal
Water
Lunch
Water
Pretzel /w cheese (alot less am going to try and stay away from cheese)
Ham and Cheese sandwich
Granola Bar
Dinner
Water
BBQ chicken wings
Rice
Cottage Cheese
Mid-day snack
Granola Bar
Water

Welcome, where abouts do you live in Illinois? I just moved from Collinsville last weekend!!! Best of luck my Friend!!!

I live in the northern part of Illinois, near Rockford. I am in one of the small small farm towns :(

Closest movie theater is ~20min away lol

November 04

Breakfast -7am

Grape Nuts
Coffee

Lunch -Noon