• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

KONANS TRAINING REGIME (It works for me!!)

KONAN

ITALIAN STALLION
Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Hi Guys/Gals,

Right as you may or maynot know i have been training for 7 years now and i have made unbelievable gains. Most of my gains were in the first 3 years. I dont go to a gym, my choice, and have set up my own equipment in my room at home. The routine you will see may shock you and you may insult it or call me a c*ck but i guarantee you that this actually works for me! (see my stats on the beginners thread, titled "i am Konan". I now train from March to September...and rest my body from October to February (rest my body meaning i train 2 days a week with exercises so that i dont gain too much fat over the winter break and also allow myself to indulge in foods i wouldnt be allowed to eat if i was in training). I do this to allow my body rest. MAN do i abuse my body when im training hard! I find that a break does it good personally!

Monday - Bicep day! My favourite!

Seated Incline DB curls 4 sets of 10 reps........i superset this exercise with Seated Incline Hammer curls 4 sets of 10 reps

Standing Barbell Curls 4 sets of 10 reps.....for each set i increase the poundage by how strong I feel. The final set i will have the most poundage of all and then strip 5 kilos off every 4 reps untill i cant feel my arms!

Preacher Curls 2 sets of 8 reps

Concentration Curls 2 sets of 8 reps

Tuesday - Legs + Cardio + Abs

Squats 5 sets of 10 reps

DB Leg Raises 5 sets of 10 reps

Cardio is 20-25 min light walk/jog......metabolism is quite high so i dont go overboard with cardio

Abs - i train my abs with exercises that will target my upper, middle, and lower abs.

Wednesday - Chest