• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Superhero-Like Even!

Status
Not open for further replies.

DOMS

Metrosexual
Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
I thought about giving my new journal the title of "Crap", but I think I've already got a thread floating around here with that name...

Okay, the goal of this routine will be to improve both my general strength and, more specifically, my core strength. So what you'll see is a lot of the big compound exercises, core specific exercises, unilateral exercises, and bit of speed.

I'm including some exercises that I've never done before; such as Snatches, Speed Benching, Unilateral Benching,
Unilateral Military Press, and the DB Side Lunge. I'm also going to do Pull-ups. I'll replace the Yate's Rows with them as soon as the morons ship my product! Which should be by the 23rd. I'm also including some exercises that I haven't done in a long time; such as Overhead and Jump Squats.

There's one interesting twist on the core days, instead of upping the weights, I'm going to add sets until I get to 5 full sets, then I'll add weight and reset to three sets.

Upper Power
  • Bench Press
  • Military Press
  • T-Bar Row
  • Yates Row (replace)
Lower Power
  • Front Squat
  • Leg Extension
  • Romanian Deadlift
  • Lying Leg Curl
Upper Core
  • Speed Bench
  • Unilateral Bench
  • Snatch
  • Unilateral Military Press
Lower Core
  • Overhead Squats
  • Jump Squats
  • Zercher Good-mornings
  • DB Side Lunge