• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Using CowPimp's Guide my workout...

TKD

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Hey everyone. OK i think by now everyone is starting to get a little annoyed with me for this i am very sorry.

I am a new comber and almost total beginner to the world of body building.
19years old, male, 6ft2 and 165lbs.

I have been reading Cowpimp's split routine and have come up with this routine that i also posted in another thread

OK cool I've been reading the guide and my plan is to do

Upper - Lower - Upper with a days rest in between.

But being new to this the names of all the movements and exercises are totally confusing the hell out of me... But ill give it a shot... trying to use free weights as most i can.

Day1 upper: Shoulders + Back

Shoulders:
Arnold Press + Front raise + Lying Rear Delt Row x 4sets 12reps

Back:
Not to sure what to do here apart from pull ups/chin ups.
Ive also had problems with back pain in the past and i don't want to start that again. So if someone can help me with what to do ill really appreciate it :)

Day 2 Rest :D

Day 3 Lower: Legs

Thighs:
Split Squat + Leg press + Leg curls x 4sets 12reps

Calf's:
Again not to sure what to do here.

Day 4 Rest :D

Day 5 upper: Chest + Arms

Chest:
Bench press + Dumbbell fly x 4sets 12reps

Arms:
Cable push down + Dumbbell curls x 4sets 12reps

Day 6 + 7 (weekends) i go to work so rest days.

Also for abs I'm going to do plank for 60seconds everyday.

This is my plan for the next 3-4months after which i hope i would have a strong base and can begin isolation work.

I have used this website ExRx Exercise & Muscle Directory to get the names and techniques of each exercise.

Also i plan on taking creating and whey protein.