• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Health Care

For or Against?

• Democrat-for

Votes: 3 21.4%
  • Democrat-against

Votes: 2 14.3%
  • Replublican-for

Votes: 2 14.3%
  • Republican-against

Votes: 7 50.0%

• Total voters

Steele20

Intensity!
Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
We may end up seeing free universal health care sometime in our lifetime, especially if a democrat wins this term around. Are you for or against it?

Ugh. Good question. I have always had health care. I was a student until I was 20 so I had it under my parents. I got a job right after that and had benefits through them. They were expensive. Like 160$/month. I thought it was expensive for a 21 year old single guy. Now at my new job they pay for all benefits which is sweet. I can't really identify with the lower class when it comes to that. I was born into a family of working middle class parents. I then got a job and always had benefits. Now, with that said, do I think we should have universal health care? I say no. It will probably cost us tax payers, people that actually fuckin work, a piss load of more money and the quality will go down. I don't agree with young kids dieing of ear aches though. Its a tough decision. I say we go back to natural selection. Let nature take its course and weed out the meek.