• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Strength Training Program

sakbar

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Hey guys, how does this stength training program look?

I found it interesting for several reasons:
1. All Compounds
2. Just three workouts/week of 30 minutes each

Please let me know if this is a good routine implement.

Thanks!
Bar

go with the 5x5 website.

go with the 5x5 website.

I strongly disagree...I have competitively powerlifted before and the 5*5 website is just an ordinary old workout....I have been lifting for 12 years and have tried everything and I can tell ya right now the website I put down will give you better results because it works all musclefibers...safely, quickly and efficiently. It is similar to what I did at Olemiss...a lot of the strength and conditioning coaches used this method...what pfunk said is badly obsolete when it comes to training although it does work all musclefibers...it is the obvious...in other words its just like the old routine I can come up with in my head with out thinking...the one I gave has been very well though out...I evaluated it and its a winner in my book. I can tell ya anything on the human body including developing my own programs. The best learning of all is not a degree...because I have been known to show up a person with a degree anyday, but it is learning through what you read, do, and who you are around...that is what is most effective...a degree has nothing on on the job training...I do however almost have my bachelors...so I am not saying im uneducated in anyways...I am just telling you to really get out there and talk to the people who are professionals...they are contagious....From me doing that I can say pretty much that I am a pro when it comes to the way the muscular structure of the human body