• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Horny Goat Weed ?

Redwolf

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Anyone supplement with this stuff?
Just curious.
I've been drinking it in tea for a few months.

Also, this is a long shot, but has anyone ever heard of Nan Bao.

It's a Chinese tonic that they sell in ampules like ginseng.
I've read somewhere that they feed it to their Olympic athletes.
But how it really caught my eye is that they sell it with big Pictures of Jay Cutler and Yates on the box.
I'm not kidding. Go to a Chinese herbal specialty store, ask for nan Bao, and there's Jay and Dorian right on the box.

Also, this is a long shot, but has anyone ever heard of Nan Bao.

It's a Chinese tonic that they sell in ampules like ginseng.
I've read somewhere that they feed it to their Olympic athletes.
But how it really caught my eye is that they sell it with big Pictures of Jay Cutler and Yates on the box.

I'm not kidding. Go to a Chinese herbal specialty store, ask for nan Bao, and there's Jay and Dorian right on the box.

that does not surprise me, meaning the Chinese do illegal shit like this all the time. I highly doubt that Jay and Dorian gave them permission, and/or get any payments from them.

To be honest I take so many supplements I can't quantify any specific effects.
I'm in the 'more is better, every little bit helps' camp. I would only start to notice a difference if I were to remove some of the stuff I take on a regular basis.
I make steady gains so I'm happy.
But I'm very intigued with the herbals.

The nan Bao boxes are kind of funny because sometimes it's an actual photo of Cutler, then sometimes it's a goofy ass cartoon version of the same photo.

To be honest I take so many supplements I can't quantify any specific effects.