• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

advice on loosing chest fat

kevinrex86

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
im new to fitness. real new. ive been strength training now for 40 days. my main goal is to loose my chest fat. ive had a bad case of gyco since i was 12 im 22 now and im sick of my chest fat. i wanna know if anybody has any advice. i strenght train 6 days a week along with eating 5 to 6 meals a day of clean burning fats. i also take protien shakes and kre-alkalyne. my chest exercises consist of dumbell and barbell bench presses and dumbell fly dips. from my research i understand the best way to get rid of gyco is to drop bodyfat. im at 16 percent body fat. please help, having gyco really makes a man feel like less of a man.

Loosing any kaind of fat =diet
if your diet isin't on point forget about loosing anything at all.Get on a good cutting diet and keep lifting also if you haven't add cardio to your routine for at least 3-4 days.
:thumb:

Your on the right track with the weight training. And like allnaturalmass said, you have gotta do cardio!! I wouldn't lift heavy weights either, I would stick with 5 sets of 20 (5 x 20) and I would add that you do incline bench press too. That with the cardio, and a healthy diet will really help to burn chest fat, and tone you up.

Weight training.....yes.:thumb:
Diet..............absolutely:thumbs:
Cardio?......Not so much.

Read the stickies.

Do a search on cardio, and you will find that, while it has its place, it is not the answer to fat loss.

cardio makes you weak :), diet does the trick. pick a diet that you can stick with, find maintain caloric value, then cut calories, and keep weight training.