• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Questions on weight loss

AsianNoob

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
I trying to 'cut' by dieting,and i just have a few questions I just want to ask.
-Is it alright that my breakfast is the heaviest meal and my dinner the lightest?
-Is it alright to eat lots of fruits ( I tend to get full on them because i eat them after dinner)
-Should I generally avoid rice during dinner? ( last day of the meal so not much carbs needed?)
-After a tiring training ( consisting of cardio and gym ), do i still eat LOTS of carbs? Or just normal?

Help is appreciated :)

Well I think that considering the breakfast to be the heaviest meal is true
As A doctor I always recommend eating fruits

Key concerns.

Total Calories.

Adequate Protein, and fats.

I trying to 'cut' by dieting,and i just have a few questions I just want to ask.
-Is it alright that my breakfast is the heaviest meal and my dinner the lightest?
-Is it alright to eat lots of fruits ( I tend to get full on them because i eat them after dinner)
-Should I generally avoid rice during dinner? ( last day of the meal so not much carbs needed?)
-After a tiring training ( consisting of cardio and gym ), do i still eat LOTS of carbs? Or just normal?

Help is appreciated :)

Yes, eating more of your calories earlier in the day can often result in a lower overall caloric intake and provide more energy for activity, so that's good.

You should eat plenty of fruits, but it is possible to eat so many that you negate your necessary caloric defecit.

There is no reason to avoid rice at dinner as long as you are not eating too many calories total.