• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Most amount of muscle you've gained in shortest time??

clemson357

Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
I am going to try to gain 14 pounds of muscle by February. I am going to a old friends wedding in Mexico. I've been hovering around 191 for 6 months or more, but I've only been working out 2 days a week at most. I haven't been doing any of the more intense exercises like squat or deadlift. I think if I started working out 4 days a week, eating protein, and doing squat and deadlift, I could do it. Pretty much I'd be trying to gain weight in every body part except chest.

That's not going to be without significant fat gain, assuming you have average genetics and that you're intermediate/advanced.

2 pounds of lean mass a month is great progress for the average Joe.

I gained almost 45 pounds of lean mass in my first year of training though.

Anyway, good luck man. Do you have a program set up yet?

I think it's absolutely possible given that you haven't been performing a prototypical bodybuilding routine.

That's not going to be without significant fat gain, assuming you have average genetics and that you're intermediate/advanced.

2 pounds of lean mass a month is great progress for the average Joe.

I gained almost 45 pounds of lean mass in my first year of training though.

Anyway, good luck man. Do you have a program set up yet?

I agree. 2 pounds of lean muscle a month is the norm, you should expect to gain some fat along with this plan. I still say go for it and keep us updated, try starting a journal.

I used to be more of a hard gainer when I was under 20. Now it seems I gain easier. I really think I will be able to do this, the question is will I be able to keep the fat down.