• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Can I "fix" my body after 2 years of excessive marathon training and under-eating?

Phineas

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Can I "fix" my body after 2 years of excessive marathon training and under-eating?

I've been running for almost 6 years now, but I never went overboard before. I've been working out for over 5 years and use to be much more balanced. Then, in August 2006 I started training for my second marathon and went way overboard. I was running not only way too long all the time but I wasn't eating anywhere near enough (or the right proportions of nutrients); I just ran far all the time. Anyway, although I reached my goal time in the race, I kept running at that level (aside for a brief 5 month period from this Jan-early June) for just over 2 years. There were times where I'd fix things up a bit in some aspects, but I was still always running so much. My metabolism got so fast that around last November I developed this problem where my muscles would grow and shrink on a daily basis (sometimes changing within hours). It sucks to go to bed one night OK with the way you look and to wake up with a different body composition.