• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 💪Muscle Gelz® 30% Off Easter Sale👉www.musclegelz.com Coupon code: EASTER30🐰

Some advice needed!

allLeague2

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Right off the back Ill let you know Im 18 years old. Possibly too young for anabolics but that's for me to decide. For those of you who label me lazy for even suggesting steroids at my age I'd love for you to try one of my rockwood workouts. Can't finish one without vomiting. Just keep your comments to yourself on these matters.
Again, Im 18. 6'0" 175lbs. Been lifting since I was 13. Scrawny build. Very difficult for me to keep any weight on, especially during football. This last season I started at 182 and finished at 168. Ouch.
Football. The reason I started lifting and couldnt stop if I tried. I'll be playing next year and probably headed far away from home because of it. I'm a good athlete. Not great. I've been named all-league twice and have been recruited by some smaller schools in my area.
I've got a buddy who has cycled on and off d-bol but he's not someone to go to for advice as he has no clue what hes doing. A supplier but that is all. Any advice you give me I will pass on to him.
I'm lookin to put on another 10-15 lbs of LEAN muscle as speed is and always will be my top priority. What would you recommend? I have some ideas.. But I'd love to hear from those with experience

18 years old. 6'0". 175lbs.

I have one question to add. How much should somebody with this bio workout each day, and how intense should the workouts be?

Are you asking me this?

No, It's for whoever has to comment or answer your question. I just added my question to yours because I am wondering pretty much the same thing you are.

If you cant gain/keep muscle without steroids, what makes you think you'll be able to gain when you're on them?